YOU BEEN BLINDED

EVA LONGORIA DIGS BALLS (FOR CHARITY)

Posted by HG on May 22, 2007

 **UPDATE. YBB HAS MOVED. PLEASE CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE NEW SITE OR GO TO YOUBEENBLINDED.COM**

evavolley1.jpg

The soon to be Mrs. Tony Parker took some time out from her busy Spurs supporting schedule to play volleyball for charity. Thank God for her philanthropy…And cameras. Some of the pics could be considered NSFW… Let’s jump.

evavolley2.jpg

evavolley3.jpg

evavolley4.jpg

I completely and totally without question jacked these pics from I Don’t Like You In That Way

DIGG IT * DEL.ICIO.US * REDDIT * BALL HYPE

11 Responses to “EVA LONGORIA DIGS BALLS (FOR CHARITY)”

  1. King Steve said

    This is by far the best blog I’ve read all week….Heh..

  2. […] saw these photos yesterday and were going to label them, ’guess the celebrity ass.’ (You Been […]

  3. […] saw these photos yesterday and were going to label them, ’guess the celebrity ass.’ (You Been […]

  4. John said

    “I completely and totally without question jacked these pics from I Don’t Like You In That Way”

    I’m sure that isn’t the only jacking going on with these pics…

  5. thexfacta said

    I hit that already…. Taste like cabbage!

    http://thexfacta.wordpress.com

  6. I Fux said

    “I completely and totally without question jacked these pics from I Don’t Like You In That Way”

    I’m sure that isn’t the only jacking going on with these pics…

    ^^*floor*

  7. […] EVA LONGORIA DIGS BALLS (FOR CHARITY) [image] The soon to be Mrs. Tony Parker took some time out from her busy Spurs supporting schedule to play volleyball […] […]

  8. amiripz said

    Wow, some hot pics of Eva really.

  9. pretty cool i want an interview with her on our site http://www.wyndhampages.com.au/ i wonder if it would be hard to get lol

  10. nerdii said

    Whoa. I’m a girl and I think I just got a hard on.

  11. This one makes sence “One’s first step in wisdom is to kuesstion everything – and one’s last is to come to terms with everything.”

Leave a Reply

 
