YOU BEEN BLINDED

“I’M NOT GAY BUT I’D LOVE TO KISS HIM”

Posted by HG on May 14, 2007

Here’s another YouTube gem.. I was searching for Otis Nixon’s incredible catch he made against the Pittsburgh Pirates back in the early 90s. I swear he ran 400 yards and then jumped 22 feet in the air to make the catch.. At least that’s how I remember it in my advanced age.

What I ended up with is a home shopping network wannabe video with a couple of guys slangin some Otis Nixon baseball cards. You gotta love their energy and enthusiasm, and the crawl at the bottom is a must read. I was a little disappointed that they never gave out the number so I could call in and get my Otis Nixon card.. Everybody knows that “Otis Nixon says character and beauty”.

DIGG IT  *  DEL.ICIO.US  *  REDDIT  *  BALL HYPE

2 Responses to ““I’M NOT GAY BUT I’D LOVE TO KISS HIM””

  1. Born Wisdom said

    I’m not gay, but I’d love to kiss the guys who made this video.

    Hilarious.

  2. I Fux said

    Wtf this is hilarious

Leave a Reply

 
