YOU BEEN BLINDED

JOSE CANSECO BAR FIGHT REENACTMENT

Posted by HG on May 10, 2007

 I’ve never been on house arrest.. I’m not ruling it out but it hasn’t happened yet. If I do find myself in that situation hopefully I’ll have more to do (play xbox, surf the net, sleep) than film reenactments of my past transgressions. The same can not be said of Jose Canseco.

I can’t wait for Jose’s next piece… “The Time I Shot My Teammates Up With ‘Roids”.

DIGG IT  *  DEL.ICIO.US  *  REDDIT  *  BALL HYPE

One Response to “JOSE CANSECO BAR FIGHT REENACTMENT”

  1. Where is Curt Schilling?

    Where is Pete Rose?

    Where is George Mitchell?

    Where is Tony LaRussa?

    Where is Mark McGwire?

    Where is Greg Anderson?

    Where is Roger Clemens?

    Where is the medical gear?

Leave a Reply

 
