YOU BEEN BLINDED

THIS BIRD’S FOR YOU

Posted by HG on April 30, 2007

I don’t know shit about Nascar. I’m not saying I hate Nascar. I can’t. I don’t follow it. I can repeat some phrases I hear.. restrictor plates, drafting, and Daytona.. I can even name a few drivers, but I only know one thing about the sport. Nascar fans hate Jeff Gordon.

I’m not sure what Gordon did to get on everybody’s bad side, but he loses even when he wins. Try to honor Dale Earnhardt, Jeff’s an asshole. Win a race, they’re throwing crap at his car. Nascar fans are lucky Ron Artest wasn’t riding shotgun.

DIGG IT  *  DEL.ICIO.US  *  REDDIT  *  BALL HYPE

Leave a Reply

 
